18 Aug 2017

Common Wealth Scholarship Program 2018

August 18, 2017
Government of Pakistan, Common Wealth General Scholarship Program 2018
Last Date: 07 September,2017

Donor Countries:
United Kingdom, New Zealand and other Common Wealth Countries.

Eligibility Criteria:
  • A candidate must hold a Masters Degree/ MBA/ B.Sc Hons (04 years), from a recognized University or equivalent qualification.
  • Students awaiting results are not eligible.
How to Apply???
Download Application and Chalan Form from the NTS website and send the duly filled Application to NTS Head Quarters Islamabad.

Website: www.nts.org.pk